Bean About Town (the blog)

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kanye West is OFFICIALLY on my crap list. September 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — DJBean @ 2:40 am

CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS JERK!

Taylor Swift has more talent in her pinkie finger than Kanye’s pea brain could ever imagine in his most narcissistic dreams!

I just wanna hug her. Poor little dear.

 

3 Responses to “Kanye West is OFFICIALLY on my crap list.”

  1. Bianka Says:

    “According to sources at the VMAs, Swift was seen hysterically crying backstage after Kanye’s outburst.”

    =(

    I completely agree with you. It made me so sad for her!

  2. Andy Says:

    I definitely gained a lot of respect for Taylor Swift after this. I may not be a fan of her music, but she showed poise and class far beyond her years in the handling of this situation. I heard she even accepted an apology from him. I honestly don’t know if I could’ve done the same.

  3. swimfer Says:

    You know, I think it’s all just publicity stunts because no one gives a crap about Kanye and his arrogant and unnecessary shows of sheer asshole-ness are the only thing that keeps people paying attention.

    starved for affection much?


Leave a Reply

