Bean About Town (the blog)

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dragon*Con pics and wrap-up! September 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — DJBean @ 12:00 am

Once again, I’d like to thank the listeners of Bean About Town for making Owl Radio the #1 station on Stickam.com during my show this week!  You guys are amazing!!

The post below contains some of my favorite pics from Dragon *Con. I want to thank everybody who helped me make the special edition of Bean About Dragon*Con a runaway success- Especially those who participated in interviews and the Media Relations department at Dragon*Con!  Tune in to Matt Nix’s show on Monday at 10pm for more from Matt, Tony, and myself about the convention. KSURADIO.COM!!

Enjoy the pics below. I sure did!

 

Leave a Reply

